

SARVO DHARM SADDHAWNA TRUST

HOUSE NO. 21, SECTOR-14, FARIDABAD - 121007

Ref. :

Date: 03-05-2023

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE AS PER AFFILIATION BYE LAWS OF THE BOARD

Sr. No.	Name	Address	Designation	Occupation
1.	Sh. Dal Chand Chaudhary	H.No. 21, Sector14, Faridabad	Director	Retd. Govt. Servant
2.	Sh. Narain Singh	Palwal	Educationist	Retd. Principal Govt. College
3.	Sh. Naresh Talwar	H.No. 1416, Sector 14,	Member Representative	Business
4		Faridabad	Member	Business
4.	Sh. Subhash Chaudhary	SCF No. 7, Sector 14,		Dusiliess
		Faridabad	Representative Member	Retired Defense Personal
5.	Sh. Col. Ravi Chauhan	B-202, BPTP, Faridabad		Retired Defense Personal
			Representative	Desines
6.	Sh. Naveen Talwar	H.No. 1216, Sector 14,	Member	Business
		Faridabad	Representative	D
7.	Smt. Nidhi Sorout	H.No. 20, Sector 14,	Female Member	Business
		Faridabad	Representative	
8.	Sh. Murari Lal	Vill- Karman, Hodal	Member	Farmer
			Representative	
9.	Smt. Lata Naswa	H.No. 844, Sector 9,	Female Member	Retired from Private Firm
		Faridabad	Representative	
10.	Smt. Anjali Dhamija	H.No. 1514, Sector 14,	Female Member	Service in Apeejay School
	5 5	Faridabad	Representative	Faridabad
11.	Smt. Pushpa Arya	H.No. 1248, Sector 19,	Female Member	Retired from Multinational
		Faridabad	Representative	Company
12.	Sh. Gulshan Kumar	Vill- Karman, Hodal	Teacher	Service in Vidya Anand Public
			Representative	School
13.	Smt. Vandana Bajaj	Kosi Kalan	Teacher	Service in Vidya Anand Public
15.	Sint. Vandana Dajaj		Representative	School
14.	Sh. Kulwant Singh	Village – Dehgaon, Kosi	Parent	Govt. Servant
14.	Sil. Kulwant Singh	Kalan	Representative	
15.	Sh. Vishnu Sharma	Hodal	Parent	Govt. Servant
15.	Sn. Visiniu Sharma	Tiodal	Representative	Govi: Borvaite
16	Sh. Bhole Shankar	Kosi Kalan	Parent	Business
16.	Sn. Bhole Shankar		Representative	Dusiness
17	Curt Connects Connel	Flat No. 101 Ornavia		Principal, Spectrum Public School
17.	Smt. Sangeeta Goyal	Flat No. 101, Omaxe	CBSE Nominee	Hodal
18.	Sh. Anil Kumar Bhardwaj	City Palwal Jain Colony Ballabgarh	CBSE Nominee	Director in KCM Public School
19.	Sh. Yogendra Singh	H. No. 146, Mansha City	CBSE Nominee	Principal, Govt. Model Sanskriti Sr.
		Palwal		Sec. School, Hathin
20.	Sh. Devender Singh	Adarsh Colony Hodal	District Nominee	Director in I.S. Memorial Public
				School, Hodal
21.	Smt. Alka Sharma	H.No. 1586, Sector 8,	Ex-Officio	Principal in Vidya Anand Public
		Faridabad		School